President – Ruth Walter

First Vice President – Rich Kazsimer

Second Vice President- Ruth Anne Howell

Recording Secretary- Cathy Vore-Visconti

Corresponding Secretary- Lori Forman

Treasurer- Mike Visconti

Director – Mark Semekoski

Director – Gary Fike

Director – JR Sabo

Director – Ennio Cardelli

Director – Darlene Grabill


If you need anything, send us an email at


Based at the Seven Springs Mountain Resort, the Mon Valley Ski Club is a social group that sponsors Ski Races, Social Events and Ski Trips.